Specials · Thrive

September Specials

flyer-september-specials

September Specials review- My Top 3 picks
#1 I’m so excited that the onion slices are on sale this month! They are one of my all time favorite Thrive Life products. We like to use them as pizza toppings or in casseroles.

#2 The summer limeade is also a popular item but I have not tried it yet so I can’t offer any personal experiences with that one yet. I know that a lot of people like to use it in jar meals or as a substitute for lime juice. This one is a seasonal item so this is probably the last chance to order it until next year.

#3 Fuji Apples are also pretty good. I have seen little bags of freeze dried apples popping up in all of the grocery stores lately but I like being able to buy them in a larger quantity (although Thrive Life does offer them in small snack size bags as well).

CLICK HERE to order any of the September Specials.

Never miss another deal! Sign up below to receive monthly specials right to your in box and to be entered in our monthly give away.

Leave a Reply

